Contatti

DIREZIONE OPERATIVA

Dott. Ing. Fabrizio Olini

SEDE CENTRALE

Laboratorio di Guidonia (ROMA)

Geom. Antonio Codispoti

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: a.codispoti@istedil.it

Geom. Antonio Codispoti

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: a.codispoti@istedil.it

Geom. Giorgio Lozzi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: g.lozzi@istedil.it

Geom. Giorgio Lozzi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: g.lozzi@istedil.it

Geom. Danilo Massi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: d.massi@istedil.it

Geom. Danilo Massi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: d.massi@istedil.it

Geom. Danilo Massi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: d.massi@istedil.it

Per i contatti riferirsi ai precedenti settori di competenza

Dott. Ing. Camillo Orsi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.orsi@istedil.it

Dott. Ing. Camillo Orsi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.orsi@istedil.it

Dott. Ing. Camillo Orsi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.orsi@istedil.it

Dott. Ing. Camillo Orsi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.orsi@istedil.it

Dott. Ing. Camillo Orsi

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.orsi@istedil.it

Rag. Claudio Uccellini 

Rag. Tiziana D’Innocenzo

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: c.uccellini@istedil.it

e-mail: t.dinnocenzo@istedil.it

Dott. Marco Lubello

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: m.lubello@istedil.it

Sig.ra Daniela Trecca

Telefono 0774/353580

Fax 0774/353762

e-mail: d.trecca@istedil.it

LABORATORIO DI PERUGIA

DIRETTORE: Dott. Arch. Enrica Capponi

Dott. Geol. Remo Ricco

Telefono 075/5271717

Fax 075/5271705

e-mail: r.ricco@istedil.it

Dott. Geol. Luca Leopardi

Telefono 075/5271717

Fax 075/5271705

e-mail: l.leopardi@istedil.it

Rag. Luca Salerno

Telefono 075/5271717

Fax 075/5271705

e-mail: l.salerno@istedil.it

Geom. Leonardo Lucarelli

Telefono 075/5271717

Fax 075/5271705

e-mail: l.lucarelli@istedil.it

LABORATORIO DI LATINA

DIRETTORE: Dott. Ing. Fabrizio Olini

Geom. Arturo Di Muro

Telefono 0773/630137-217

Fax 0773/358870

e-mail: a.dimuro@istedil.it

Geom. Giuseppe Melucci

Telefono 0773/630137-217

Fax 0773/358870

e-mail: g.melucci@istedil.it

Geom. Giuseppe Melucci

Telefono 0773/630137-217

Fax 0773/358870

e-mail: g.melucci@istedil.it